Partner Sergey Kazinets

Sergey Kazinets - Partner

Specializes in real estate legal issues, city planning and land matters (in Moscow and regions) as well as in the corporate law. He has successful experience in solving disputes in arbitration courts and general jurisdiction courts.

Graduated from Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL). He held various posts in legal departments of major real estate development companies. In July, 2013 was appointed as an arbitrator of the Arbitration court in the Siberian Arbitration Commission.

Sergey is co-author of different professional books on land and housing law which were published by Rossiyskaya Gazeta and also he is author of publications and comments in popular business magazines and newspapers like Vedomosti, Kommersant, Media group RBC, Expert, Impress Media etc.

Additionally he gives lectures at professional conferences such as Guild of managers and developers, Academy of Real Estate, PROEstate Events etc. and also gives seminars on land and city planning legislation.

Партнер Сергей Казинец

Сергей Казинец - Партнер

Специализируется на сделках с недвижимостью, градостроительных и земельных отношениях, а также вопросах корпоративного права. Обладает успешным опытом по разрешению споров в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции.

Получил образование в Московском государственном юридическом университете имени О. Е. Кутафина. Занимал различные должности в юридических департаментах крупных девелоперских компаний. 12 июля 2013 г. назначен третейским судьей Третейского суда при Сибирской Арбитражной комиссии.

Является соавтором книг по земельному и жилищному законодательству, издаваемых «Российской газетой», а также автором публикаций и комментариев в популярных деловых изданиях: Ведомости, ИД Коммерсант, Медиа-группа PБК, ИД Эксперт, ИД Impress Media и др.

Выступает спикером на профессиональных конференциях (Гильдии управляющих и девелоперов, Academy of Real Estate, PROEstate Events и пр.). Лектор авторских семинаров по земельному и градостроительному законодательству.