Counsel Veronika Velichko

Veronika Velichko - Counsel

Master of Private Law, RSPP (S.S. Alekseev Private Law Research Center under the President of the Russian Federation), post-graduate student of the Department of Civil Law at Lomonosov Moscow State University.

Specializes in real estate law, urban planning and land regulation, the law of obligations. Lecturer of the course on peculiarities of ownership of residential and non-residential premises.

Successful experience in supporting environmental impact assessments of nuclear power facilities, writing opinions on the legal analysis of the project in terms of compliance with environmental legislation, and defending the interests of companies in disputes related to claims for compensation for environmental damage from control and supervisory authorities. 

V. Velichko is the expert in many working groups of the S.S. Alekseev Private Law Research Center under the President of the Russian Federation and co-author of the Concept of Developing Provisions of Part Two of the Russian Civil Code on Contracts of Insurance and the Concept of Developing Legislation on the Regulation of Floor Ownership.

Author of many scientific and journalistic articles.

Научный консультант Вероника Величко

Вероника Величко - Научный консультант

Магистр частного права РШЧП (Исследовательский центр частного права имени С.С. Алексеева при Президенте РФ), аспирант кафедры гражданского права МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова.

Специализируется на вопросах права недвижимости, градостроительного и земельного регулирования, обязательственного права. Лектор авторского курса об особенностях права собственности на жилые и нежилые помещения.

Обладает успешным опытом сопровождения экологической экспертизы объектов в сфере атомной энергетики, написания заключений о правовом анализе проекта с точки зрения соблюдения природоохранного законодательства, защиты интересов компаний при рассмотрении споров, связанных с претензиями контрольных и надзорных органов о возмещении вреда окружающей среде. 

Эксперт ряда рабочих групп Исследовательского центра частного права им. С.С. Алексеева при Президенте РФ, соавтор Концепции развития положений части второй ГК РФ о договоре страхования и Концепции развития законодательства регулирования поэтажной собственности.

Автор ряда научных и публицистических статей.