AVELAN is one of the leading law firms of Russia specializing in real estate and construction.

Setting increasingly demanding requirements to the quality of services, AVELAN implements its own efficient approach. The customer shall have not only legal consulting but also practical organization and execution of events.

The base of the AVELAN company consists of highly qualified specialists in the sphere of Russian and foreign law. They have a wide working experience in commercial bodies, state and municipal power bodies, expertise, scientific and research, public organizations and associations.

The employees of AVELAN are engaged in the preparation of draft laws, draft Decrees of the President of the Russian Federation, Resolutions of the Government of the Russian Federation in the frameworks of interdepartmental and other working groups, approval commissions.

О фирме

Юридическая фирма «АВЕЛАН» - одна из ведущих юридических компаний России, специализирующихся в недвижимости, строительстве и судебных спорах.

Предъявляя повышенные требования к качеству оказываемых услуг, фирма «АВЕЛАН» реализует собственный эффективный подход. Клиенту предоставляются не только юридические консультации, но и практическая реализация мероприятий.

Основу юридической фирмы «АВЕЛАН» составляют высококвалифицированные специалисты в области российского и зарубежного права, обладающие обширным опытом работы в коммерческих структурах, органах государственной и муниципальной власти, экспертных, научно-исследовательских, общественных организациях и объединениях.

Сотрудники фирмы «АВЕЛАН» привлекаются к подготовке законопроектов, проектов Указов Президента Российской Федерации, Постановлений Правительства Российской Федерации в рамках межведомственных и иных рабочих групп, согласительных комиссий.